« A decade of franchise cricket

10 years

Six franchise teams

Bookmark the permalink.

It is now ten years since CSA scrapped the provincial system and replaced it with the six franchise teams.

Has the franchise system served South African cricket as well as expected?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.